Baby, baby, watch the needle when you're heading south

Og talandi um Miröndu Cooper.

Nokkrir gullmolar:

A girl's entitled to flaunt
to get what she wants
can't say that it's wrong,
hey baby.
A man's world
but boy can't you see,
we're pulling the strings
we're taking the lead.

* * *

I know you like to wear my dressing gown
when I'm not there
I guess you like it in my shoes

* * *

Hot, hot, heavy,
can't you see I'm ready
on my knees
I'm begging you, please.
Hot, hot, heavy,
now my heartbeat's getting
kinda real,
that's how I feel.

* * *

So I got my cappuccino to go
And I'm heading for the hills again
Cos if we'd party anymore
we'd start a fire
of pure desire

* * *

You're off your face like you're number one
How many tracks have you sold?
Mmmmm, none
Walk 'round the place like you're number one
So why don't you write a tune
That we can hum?

* * *

Ready to rock rock rock the creation
Nature knock knock knockin' away
Lose the mock mock mock imitations
God has got his rocks off today

* * *

Og það er þá komið í bili.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband